FULL ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Mama Africa (The Diary of an African Woman)

The Wait is Over! Yemi Alade has just released her album ‘Mama Africa‘ which contains 15 songs, 4 of which have been previously released and that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The 15 track album features top African act such as Sauti Sol, DJ Arafat, Sarkodie, Selebobo, Flavour, P-Square and Rotimi Keys.

LasgidiVibes.com present th full album for downloads Enjoy below

Album Track List

1. Yemi Alade – Na Gode ft Selebobo DOWNLOAD

2. Yemi Alade – Tumbum DOWNLOAD

3. Yemi Alade – Tonight ft P-Square DOWNLOAD

4. Yemi Alade – Kom Kom ft Flavour DOWNLOAD

5. Yemi Alade – Baby’s Back DOWNLOAD

6. Yemi Alade – Marry Me DOWNLOAD

7. Yemi Alade – Africa ft Sauti Sol DOWNLOAD

8. Yemi Alade – Ferrari DOWNLOAD

9. Yemi Alade – Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat DOWNLOAD

10. Yemi Alade – Kelele ft Rotimi Keys DOWNLOAD

11. Yemi Alade – Ego ft Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

12. Yemi Alade – Mama DOWNLOAD

13. Yemi Alade – Dorcas DOWNLOAD

14. Yemi Alade – Nakupenda DOWNLOAD

15. Yemi Alade – Koffi Anan (Freestyle) DOWNLOAD